speeddownloadrush.blogg.se

Hearts of iron 3 crashing
Hearts of iron 3 crashing









However, still, I complain the commander rank part, and it actually turns into a serious flaw for countries like France, which heavily lacks generals even I pull down half of Marshalls into Generals. Ok, I take back my complain about military organization it is actually quite good, able to customize your own division structure.

hearts of iron 3 crashing

Turn multisampliling off as that seems like it has a huge effect of game lag. Paradox is pretty good and getting their performance issues fixed up after the first patch, which according to King over at the Paradox forums should be out shortly after the games release. The resolutions are the standard, you can choose pretty much any resolution you want so long as your monitor supports it. I really hope that will not happen with the latest version.Because I really want to get stuck in to a HOI campaign What are your PC specs? I haven't had any crashing, lock up's, and lag only pops up when I put it at the top speed for HoI 3. My foray into HOI2 has been a disaster,game freezes every time, big problems clicking on naval bases. I have pre-ordered HOI3 First time ever I have done that with a game.Ĭan anyone tell me before I download the demo? what the game resolution settings options are, If any. I have been following the Para forum demo thread, mixed reactions there, mainly performance issue's?











Hearts of iron 3 crashing